MANAGEMENT

  • Doemens - Dr. Werner Gloßner
    Dr. Werner Gloßner
    Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    CEO / Director

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-86
    glossner@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Dr. Gerrit Blümelhuber, MBA
    Dr. Gerrit Blümelhuber, MBA
    Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Managing Director – Consulting, Seminars and Services Division

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-28
    bluemelhuber@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Dr. Andreas Brandl
    Dr. Andreas Brandl
    Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Managing Director – Education Division / Deputy Director

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-35
    brandl@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Peter Schwanda
    Peter Schwanda
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Managing Director – Finances & Controlling Division

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-57
    schwanda@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Dr. Michael Zepf
    Dr. Michael Zepf
    Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Managing Director – Savour Academy Division

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-82
    zepf@doemens.org


  • STAFF

  • Doemens - Wolf Birk
    Wolf Birk
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Raw Materials, NIT Calibration Service

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-40
    birk@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Björn Bleier
    Björn Bleier
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Head of Educational and Pilot Brewery

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-29
    bleier@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Janine Brandl
    Janine Brandl
    Central administration school, seminars and members

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-20
    janine.brandl@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Nicola Buchner
    Nicola Buchner
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Savour Academy

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-34
    buchner@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Saskia Dörbecker
    Saskia Dörbecker
    Laboratory Assistant

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-52
    doerbecker@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Gisela Drosta
    Gisela Drosta
    Central administration school, seminars and members

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-11
    drosta@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Michael Eder
    Michael Eder
    Brewmaster and Production Manager
    World Brewing Academy

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-25
    eder@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Heinrich Franz Egerer
    Heinrich Franz Egerer
    Business Administration
    Tutor

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-31
    egerer@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Philip Götz
    Philip Götz
    Brewer and Maltster
    Educational and Pilot Brewery

    Tel.: +498985805-49
    goetz@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Raic Gröper
    Raic Gröper
    Facility Manager

    groeper@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Michaela Höhne
    Michaela Höhne
    Laboratory Assistent

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-52
    hoehne@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Andreas Hofbauer
    Andreas Hofbauer
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Manager of Public Relations

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-85
    hofbauer@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Thomas Huber
    Thomas Huber
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Food Technology
    Director of the Yeast Bank / Deputy Laboratory Director

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-23
    huber@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Claudia Koller-Jaich
    Claudia Koller-Jaich
    Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Food Science and Technology
    Project Management External Courses

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-31
    koller-jaich@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Lars Peuker
    Lars Peuker
    Brewmaster and Production Manager
    Consulting and Seminars

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-30
    peuker@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Dr. Richard Plapperer
    Dr. Richard Plapperer
    Chemist
    Manager of Doemens Online Campus

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-48
    plapperer@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Marion Reiter
    Marion Reiter
    Central administration school, seminars and members

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-15
    reiter@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Maximilian Roithmeier
    Maximilian Roithmeier
    Brewmaster and Production Manager
    Plant and Equipment Technician

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-33
    roithmeier@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Alexander Rokweiler
    Alexander Rokweiler
    Dipl.-Ing. of Biotechnology - Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Consulting Certifications

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-38
    rokweiler@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Winfried Sahlmann
    Winfried Sahlmann
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Plant and Equipment Technician

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-41
    sahlmann@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Tobias Saurin
    Tobias Saurin
    Office Administrator
    Accounting Division

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-53
    saurin@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Herbert Schmitz
    Herbert Schmitz
    Education Division für Mathematics and Physics
    Deputy IT-Administrator

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-27
    schmitz@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Dr. Peter Schropp
    Dr. Peter Schropp
    Food Chemist
    Management Seminars

    Tel.: +49 89 8505-22
    schropp@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Marlene Speck
    Marlene Speck
    Brewmaster / Maltster
    Savour Academy

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-21
    speck@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Fabian Staudinger
    Fabian Staudinger
    Brewmaster and Production Manager
    Savor Academy

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-17
    staudinger@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Alexander Steiner
    Alexander Steiner
    Laboratory Assistent

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-52
    steiner@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Felicitas Stürmer
    Felicitas Stürmer
    Dipl.-Ing. of Brewing Science and Beverage Technology
    Laboratory Director

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-37
    stuermer@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Martin Urban
    Martin Urban
    Brewmaster and Production Manager
    IT Administrator

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-24
    urban@doemens.org
  • Doemens - Emily Vegas
    Emily Vegas
    Laboratory Assistant

    Tel.: +49 89 85805-52
    vegas@doemens.org
  • Es tut uns Leid.

    Leider wurde kein Mitarbeiter gefunden, der diesen Suchkriterien entspricht.

COMPETENCES

  • ALL
  • QUALITY MANAGEMENT
  • FOOD REGULATIONS
  • BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY
  • FINANCES & CONTROLLING
  • IT
  • ENVIRONMENT
  • BIOTECHNOLOGY
  • FOOD TECHNOLOGY
  • BREWING TECHNOLOGY
  • MALTING TECHNOLOGY
  • ANALYTICS
  • MICROBIOLOGY
  • SENSORY
  • ONLINE-CAMPUS
  • MARKETING
  • DISPENSING SYSTEMS
  • ENGINEERING
  • AUTOMATION